Home | Books By Year

Books from 1956

A Dangerous Game (novel)

A Wreath for Udomo

Boond Aur Samudra

Cairo Trilogy

Category:1956 American novels

Category:1956 Australian novels

Category:1956 British novels

Category:1956 Canadian novels

Category:1956 French novels

Category:1956 German novels

Category:1956 Indian novels

Category:1956 debut novels

Category:1956 graphic novels

Category:1956 speculative fiction novels

Chemmeen (novel)

Children of the Sun (book)

Chuva Braba

Gallows on the Sand

Houseboy (novel)


Kundu (West novel)

Like One of the Family

List of Harlequin Romance novels released in 1956

Luca's Secret

Maigret's Failure

Merry Christmas, Mr. Baxter

Mrtvo morje


Not by Bread Alone

Palace Walk

Poor Christ of Bomba

Spring Silkworms

Sword Stained with Royal Blood

Tales of a Long Night

The Ascent of Rum Doodle

The Devil to Pay in the Backlands

The Etruscan

The Image (novel)

The Key (Tanizaki novel)

The Little Man from Archangel

The Old Man and the Medal

The Room on the Roof

The Settlers (novel)

The Song of the Red Ruby

The Temple of the Golden Pavilion

Three to Conquer

Train to Pakistan

Uncertain Glory (novel)

Undersea Fleet


Winds of the Night

Zama (novel)

<-- Return to Books By Year