Home | Books By Year


Books from 1886

A Romance of Two Worlds

ATLA A Story of the Lost Island

Albertine (1886 novel)

An Iceland Fisherman


Enola; or, Her fatal mistake

Heart (novel)

Jo's Boys

Kidnapped (novel)


Le Calvaire

Little Lord Fauntleroy


Robur the Conqueror

Slovenski svetec in uitelj

The Bostonians

The Death of Ivan Ilyich

The Deluge (novel)

The Future Eve

The Lottery Ticket

The Mayor of Casterbridge

The Mystery of a Hansom Cab

The Outpost (novel)

The Princess Casamassima

The Silence of Dean Maitland

What Katy Did Next

What's Mine's Mine

<-- Return to Books By Year